Featured products

Waterton Lakes Bear's Hump Trail

Bear’s Hump, Waterton Lakes National Park

Bear’s Hump Trail is the most popular trail in the Waterton Lakes National Park. The hike offers majestic views of the village, the Waterton Valley and Mount Cleveland. The Bear’s Hump Trail is a short hike that can be done in 1 hour, which makes it very accessible.

Read more
Overlooking Peyto Lake in Alberta

Peyto Lake, Banff National Park

Located in Banff National Park, in Alberta, this 1.3km trail is accessible for hikers of all levels. It’s an ideal small hike for the whole family. The view of the lake and the valley is breathtaking. Powered by the glacier, Peyto Lake is a beautiful turquoise lake. It’s a must if you are visiting Banff National Park.

Read more
Sunset over Forillon National Park

Cap-Bon-Ami, Forillon National Park

Located near the campsite Cap-Bon-Ami in the Forillon National Park in Gaspé, this hike of 4.5 km (roundtrip) will take you to the lookout tower at the top of Cap-Bon-Ami. Once at the top, the lookout tower surpasses the trees and offers a 360-degree view of the region of Gaspé. You also have a great view on Cap-Des-Rosiers, another great hike to do in the Forillon National Park. During good weather, you can even see the Pierced Rock

Read more
LOWA Renegade GTX

Mount Lafayette, New Hampsire

Mount Lafayette is located at the Northern end of the Franconia Range in the White Mountains of New Hampshire in the United-States. The rough 14km loop trail is only recommended for experienced adventurers. Indeed, the path is quite rugged, the elevation is high and the 14km adds even more difficulty.

Read more
Beautiful moment on Garibaldi Lake trail

Garibaldi Lake, Garibaldi Provincial Park

The Garibaldi Lake Trail is an 18.5-kilometer (roundtrip) hike. The park entrance is only 30 minutes from Squamish in British-Columbia. This hike is quite popular since the view of Lake Garibaldi is sublime. The turquoise lake and alpine mountains make Lake Garibaldi one of BC’s most scenic destinations.

Read more

Do you need a backpack? Hiking socks? Trekking poles?

Shop more high-quality brands distributed by Sport Dinaco in Canada :

Revolution Slider Error: Slider with alias BirdView not found.
Maybe you mean: 'home' or 'ATS' or 'logos' or 'logos_en' or 'videoheader' or 'logo_fr'

Produits en vedette

Un homme portant des bottes LOWA Camino GTX regardant la vue sur le parc national des Lacs-Waterton.

Bear’s Hump Trail, Parc national des Lacs-Waterton

Bear’s Hump est le sentier le plus populaire du Parc national des Lacs-Waterton. La randonnée offre une vue majestueuse sur le village, la vallée de Waterton et sur le Mont Cleveland. Le sentier Bear’s Hump est une courte randonnée qui peut être faite en 1 heure, c’est ce qui la rend aussi populaire.

En savoir plus
Une femme admirant la vue sur le lac Peyto dans le parc national de Banff.

Lac Peyto, Parc National de Banff

Située dans le Parc national de Banff en Alberta, cette randonnée de 1.3km est accessible pour les marcheurs de tous les niveaux. C’est une randonnée idéale pour toute la famille.  La vue sur le lac et la vallée est sublime. Alimenté par le glacier, le lac Peyto est un magnifique lac de couleur turquoise. C’est un incontournable si vous visitez le parc de Banff.

En savoir plus
Un couple regardant le coucher du soleil au bord de l'eau dans le parc national Forillon

Cap-Bon-Ami, Parc National Forillon

Situé en face du camping Cap-Bon Ami, dans le Parc national Forillon à Gaspé, la randonnée vers le belvédère au haut du Cap-Bon-Ami est un sentier de 4,5 km allez-retour. Prenez votre temps et vous allez peut-être apercevoir des phoques ou même une baleine au loin! Une fois arrivée au sommet, le belvédère surpasse la cime des arbres et offre une vue 360 dégrées sur la belle région de Gaspé. Par beau temps, vous pouvez même apercevoir le Roché Percé!

En savoir plus
Une paire de bottes de randonnée LOWA Renegade GTX surplombant une falaise sur le Mont Lafayette

Mont Lafayette, New Hampshire

Le Mont Lafayette est situé à l’extrémité nord de la chaîne de Franconia dans les Montagnes Blanches du New Hampshire aux États-Unis. Il y a une panoplie de sentier à découvrir dans cette région, le Franconia Ridge Trail Loop est sans aucun doute la randonnée la plus populaire. Le sentier en boucle de pratiquement 14km est seulement recommandé pour les aventuriers expérimentés.

En savoir plus
Deux randonneurs sur le sentier du lac Garibaldi pendant que le soleil se fraie un chemin à travers les nuages.

Lac Garibaldi, Parc Provincial Garibaldi

Le sentier du lac Garibaldi est une randonnée de 18,5 kilomètres (allez-retour). L’entrée du parc est à seulement 30 minutes de Squamish, en Colombie-Britannique. Cette randonnée est assez populaire puisque la vue sur le lac Garibaldi est sublime. En effet, le lac couleur turquoise et les montagnes alpines rendent lac Garibaldi comme l’une des destinations les plus pittoresques de la Colombie-Britannique.

En savoir plus

Besoin de sacs à dos? De bas de randonnée? De bâtons de marche?

Magasinez d’autres marques de qualité distribuées au Canada par Sport Dinaco :